Board of Directors


Dr Stanley LAI


Partner, Head of IP and Technology Department
Allen & Gledhill LLP


Mr Ali Ijaz AHMAD

Co-Founder and CEO
Makara Capital

Mr Douglas FOO

Executive Chairman
Sakae Holdings Ltd

Mrs Rena LEE

Chief Executive
Intellectual Property Office of Singapore

Dr LIM Kuo-Yi

Managing Director
Monk's Hill Ventures Pte Ltd

Ms NEO Gim Huay

Managing Director, Sustainability
Temasek International Pte Ltd

Mr Calvin Phua

Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Law

Mr Suresh SACHI

Deputy Chief Executive & General Counsel
Agency for Science, Technology and Research

Mr SIM Feng-Ji

Divisional Director, Income Security Policy Division
Ministry of Manpower

Mr Nicky TAN

nTan Corporate Advisory Pte Ltd

Mr Ted TAN

Deputy Chief Executive
Enterprise Singapore

Mr Eric TEO

Adjunct Associate Professor, Division of Accounting, Nanyang Business School
Nanyang Technological University

Prof TSUI Kai Chong

Provost & Professor
Office of the President
Singapore University of Social Sciences

Ms Audrey YAP

Managing Partner
Yusarn Audrey